FANDOM

Pokegod85321

aka "Professor" Kim

  • I live in (REDACTED FOR SECURITY REASONS)
  • I was born on February 15
  • My occupation is Undergraduate / Étudiant
  • I am cos男+isin男
  • Bio rich = all([has_dollar for i in csPun])
  • [Show More]
(edit)
UserboxUser This User strives for recognition.

Basic Information

GenderMale This user is male.
(4-i)(4+i) This user is (4-i)(4+i) years old.
UTC+7 This user's time zone is UTC+7.

Favourite Characters

Userbox Cosmo This user is a fan of Cosmo.
Userbox Dad This user is a fan of Dad Turner.
Userbox DarkLaser This user is a fan of Dark Laser.
Userbox Crocker This user is a fan of Mr. Crocker.
Flipsie This user is a fan of Flipsie.
Userbox Mark This user is a fan of Mark Chang.
Userbox Poof This user is a fan of Poof.
UserboxTimmy This user is a fan of Timmy.
Userbox Wanda This user is a fan of Wanda.

Linguistic Abilities

en This user is a native speaker of English.
fr-4 Cet utilisateur parle français à un niveau comparable à la langue maternelle.
es-1 Este usuario puede contribuir con un nivel básico de español.
de-1 Dieser Benutzer hat grundlegende Deutschkenntnisse.
it-1 Questo utente può contribuire con un livello di principiante di italiano.
nl-1 Deze gebruiker heeft basiskennis van het Nederlands.

NOTE: I speak more languages than these but there are no Userboxes for them!!

Technology

UserboxAndroid This user is a user of Android
UserboxMac This user is a user of Macintosh
Chrome This user contributes using Google Chrome.

I used to watch Fairly OddParents on YTV a lot from 2010 to 2011 during the time that I lived in Canada. However, I stopped watching the show when I moved to Thailand since I did not manage to find any channels that aired it, although I might consider watching the series again online, especially by catching up on all the episodes that I missed.

Two Notes about Me

1. Yes, I am South Korean by origin, and Korean is my de jure mother tongue. However, I moved out of Korea at a very early age and thus never attended any Korean schools. Moreover, I have difficulty typing in Korean. So please do not ask me how I am not a native speaker of Korean.

2. I have lived in Montréal for eight years; hence, I am Québecois. However, my elementary school was an English school and French was taught as a second language. After moving to Thailand, I stopped learning French for a very long time, until I started catching up on my French. So please do not even bother questioning how French is not my second native language.

Nonetheless, please do feel free to talk to me in French if you want.

Page Under Construction

More stuff content ("stuff" is informal!!) coming underway…

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.