FANDOM

DarioAD

aka Dario

  • I live in Imperia
  • I was born on March 27
  • My occupation is Fancazzista
  • I am Maschio
(edit)
UserboxUser This User strives for recognition.
23 This user is 23 years old.
GenderMale This user is male.
it Questo utente parla l'italiano come lingua madre.
Flag of Italy This user lives in Italy.
en-3 This user is able to contribute with an advanced level of English.
fr-2 Cet utilisateur sait contribuer avec un niveau intermédiaire de français.
de-1 Dieser Benutzer hat grundlegende Deutschkenntnisse.
Chrome This user contributes using Google Chrome.
IconSeven This user is a fan of Season 7
UserboxTimmy This user is a fan of Timmy.
Userbox Cosmo This user is a fan of Cosmo.
Userbox Anticosmo This user is a fan of Anti-Cosmo.
Userbox AntiFairyWorld This user loves Anti-Fairy World.
Userbox Crocker This user is a fan of Mr. Crocker.
Nick This user is a fan of Nick.
K2 Logo Questo utente è un fan di K2.
Frisbee-logo Questo utente è un fan di Frisbee.
Super! Questo utente è un fan di Super!.
:) This user enjoys using smileys in everyday conversation.



It's About Me

Hi everyone! I think you could see from the userboxes I'm from Italy. I love The Fairly Odd Parents (in Italy it's called Due Fantagenitori: 2 Fairly OddParents) and it' s very sad I can't find the italian episodes about season 7 and the 8 one. I'm going to take a degree in Politics because of I love politics but I hate politicians.My hobby is painting I want became a mangaka or a comic-strip writer. I'm registered on:

  • Wikipedia
  • Wiki
  • Deviantart

Furthermore I'm also a fan of many manga and other cartoons such as:

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.